Staff

Lucy Suter Zander, Executive Director
Contact:   lucy@carlisleunitedway.org

  • Community Fundraising
  • Nonprofit Management
  • Capital Campaigns
  • Planned Giving
  • Strategic Planning
  • Building a nonprofit budget
  • Marketing/Public Relations
  • Special Events

 

Brenda Kaufman, Finance Director
Contact:  brenda@carlisleunitedway.org

 

Megan Smith, Resource Development Director
Contact:  megan@carlisleunitedway.org

  • United Way Annual Campaign
  • Public Relations
  • Marketing
  • Special Events
  • Community Relations

 

Community Impact Director
This position is currently open – view Community Impact Director job description for more details about how to apply!
Contact: lucy@carlisleunitedway.org

  • Volunteer recruitment
  • Volunteer matching & development
  • Outcomes standards & measurements
  • Community Resources/Social Services
  • Business Engagement & Education
  • Event Planning

 

Lynn Everhart, Success by 6 Director
Contact: lynn@carlisleunitedway.org

  • Success by 6
  • Early Childhood Education

 

Kelly Major, Office Resource Manager
Contact: kelly@carlisleunitedway.org

  • U-Turn Coordinator
  • Volunteer Coordinator
  • Campaign Assistance

 

JoAnn Curtis, Marketing/Communications Director
Contact:  joann@carlisleunitedway.org

  • Website
  • Marketing
  • Graphic Design
  • Public Relations
  • Special Events
Copyright 2012 United Way. All Rights Reserved.
717-243-4805 | 145 S. Hanover Street, Carlisle, PA 17013
office@carlisleunitedway.org | www.carlisleunitedway.org

Site Map | Site Design by UWCCC | Site Coded by briskData